2015 Westminster Softball Schedule

  softball News Updates
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Day Date Time Facility Opponent Home/Away
Tuesday 6/9/15 7:15 Manhattan Park Rabid Bats A
Tuesday 6/16/15 6:15 Manhattan Park Varnum A
Tuesday 6/23/15 7:15 Manhattan Park St. Stephens Martyrs A
Tuesday 6/30/15 6:15 Manhattan Park HexArmor H
Tuesday 7/7/15 6:15 Manhattan Park Micro Visions Inc. H
Tuesday 7/14/15 7:15 Manhattan Park Juust a Bit outside H
Tuesday 7/21/15 8:15 Manhattan Park Grace Episcopal H
Tuesday 7/28/15 8:15 Manhattan Park GRYP H
Tuesday 8/4/15 6:00 Manhattan Park The Grass Stains A
Tuesday 8/11/15 8:00 Manhattan Park Team 3 A

 

Manhattan Park is located at 3180 Cascade Rd SE, East Grand Rapids, MI 49506.